Porsche Atlanta Perimeter Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Arielle Auston | Georgia | 2017-03-31

Alex Bouquet was amazing!! He went over and beyond to help me buy my first car. He was kind, funny, and extremely knowledgeable about the car I was buying. Even after my purchase, he continued to stay in touch with me to make sure I was completely happy with my selection. I'm thankful I found Alex and would recommend anyone to him!

Eric C | Georgia | 2017-04-03

I purchased a new vehicle in late March 2017 from Alex Bouquet and wanted to take a moment to recognize and thank Alex for providing exceptional service throughout the process. Alex was responsive, professional and 'went that extra mile' to make the whole process a pleasure. I would highly recommend Alex as a great Brand Ambassador if you're considering a Porsche (which you should)!

Tim Sworsky | MN | 2017-04-08

I want to thank Duffy and the staff at Jim Ellis Porsche for making this long-distance purchase so workable. I came across my 2016 Cayman on the internet. I’m in Minnesota we still had snow on the ground. When I called and talked to Duffy he was able to make me comfortable buying the Cayman with only looking at the pictures. Duffy also took a few additional pictures I had requested. The price was better than anything around here and they worked out the shipping to Duluth. It is also a certified Porsche to add to my decision. The car arrived and it was perfect! Thanks again!

K. Loyd | Georgia | 2016-05-11

I had the opportunity to work with Jarvin at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. He did an outstanding job of following up with me and making the appropriate suggestions with respect to managing the purchase of the car. I was impressed with his ability to help set up the technical applications of the SUV. I also appreciate his management team for being forthright with their dealings with me. This experience would certainly bring me back to this Porsche Dealership and I will be working with Jarvin again in the future. Overall a truly positive car buying experience.

Darrin C. | Georgia | 2016-05-12

Jarvin was EXCELLENT! He was professional, knowledgeable, and truly had my best interest at heart. I would highly recommended him to anyone who is in search of a luxury vehicle. He made purchasing a vehicle so easy.

Walter Brown | Georgia | 2016-05-13

the saleman Jainrvin Jaro did a great job in salingme thercar a 100 percent

Karen Corey | Indiana | 2016-05-17

We travel from Indiana just to work with this outstanding dealership! This is our third Porsche acquisition from Jim Ellis. JJ is an exceptional ambassador for this group. We left everything up to him and we were nothing but pleased with the service and attention to detail. We arrived with the Cayenne just as described and ready to go!! Could not think of anything that was omitted in this transaction! JJ is a real asset!!

William Hamilton | Georgia | 2016-05-18

Tony Betancourt was my service manager and went above and beyond on the customer service level. I recently had my Porsche Cayenne S Serviced for a Transfer case issue. Everything has been repaired and they even delivered my vehicle to home. Best dealership customer service ever for me. Keep up the great work guys! you have a customer for life!

Aaron C | Georgia | 2016-05-18

I recently purchased a 2016 911 from Jim Ellis Porsche. The entire staff, from sales people to finance department was great. Jarvin was very professional and never did I feel unwanted pressured to buy the car. A+ service all around

Steven Silver | Connecticut | 2016-05-26

The thought of purchasing a preowned Porsche 1,000 miles away from home is frightening. I could not have been more satisfied. It was a positive seamless experience. They arranged for a car to meet us at the airport. From the moment we entered the showroom we were treated with respect. Steve's experience and professionalism was beyond our expectations. Steve did misrepresent the condition of the Cayenne on the phone...it was far superior to his description. We couldn't find the defect he described. If you're at all hesitant about purchasing a Porsche from a distant dealer, don't worry about Jim Ellis Porsche. Thank you for making this experience not only stress-free but enjoyabe

Justin Ingram | Alabama | 2016-06-26

WOW! Our experience with Porschea Atlanta was a breath of fresh air! From the moment we walked in the door we were treated like special guests. Jarvin made this experience a dream! A true professional who cares about his customers! He gladly stayed late to make sure the purchase went smoothly. Everyone we dealt with was excellent! Best dealership in ATL!

Charlie Finn | North Carolina | 2016-07-08

Perimeter Porsche and Steven Dooley in particular have done an outstanding job in my out-of-town purchase of a used 911. They have been helpful, responsive and honest, and when a defect was found, paid to have it repaired in my hometown. Well done!

Vlad Rudnitsky | Oregon | 2016-07-27

Worked with Jarvin A++ service Always responded to text no matter what time. Car showed up this morning, looks amazing!!!

Chuck Bradford | Georgia | 2016-08-25

Fred Giles did an excellent job! Courteous, attentive, honest, and professional! Great service. I love my 911!

Mike Hooks | South Carolina | 2016-08-31

I purchased a 2014 certified Cayman S from Jarvin a few months back and it has been the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. The dealership is very nice and clean, with a large inventory of vehicles and very professional people. I scheduled an appointment with Jarvin over the phone, met with him the next day and he was awesome. He answered all of my questions, worked with me and sold me on the brand. He has even called to check on me a few times since the purchase, most recently today. He found out that I had recently been to the Porsche Sport Driving School at Barber Motorsports and wanted to ask about the experience. Porsche Atlanta Perimeter and Jarvin have shown me how Porsche does everything...with class. Thank you for making me proud of my purchase and proud to be your customer!

carl hofstadter | Georgia | 2016-09-05

We had an absolutely great experience. Duffy could not have been more helpful .It took us over 2 weeks to decide but he never pressured us and always had answers to our questions. Mark up one very satisfied customer.

Matt Lyon | South Carolina | 2016-09-05

I did not plan on buying when I arrived at the dealership. However Jarvin made me at home. He took his time to show me vehicles and never rushed or pressured me. He was very patient and accommodating throughout the process. Do yourself a favor and ask for Jarvin if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Munjal Shroff | Georgia | 2016-09-16

Gene McClure did an amazing job as a salesman for me. I traded a 991 C2 for a GT4 and Gene is knowledgeable, considerate and a true Porsche GT enthusiast. I can't recommend him enough.

Dan Galves | Georgia | 2016-09-30

Not often I feel inspired enough to write a review, but had such a positive experience working with Tommy Walter that I felt I would be remiss not to say so. Besides what one would expect - enthusiasm, information, professionalism - he was just very comfortable to deal with. That has not always been my experience with automotive sales consultants. I assume he is a reflection of the dealership as a whole, also very comforting. All-in-all, a very positive experience, thanks largely to Tommy's role in the process.

Cathy Harrell | Georgia | 2016-10-12

We found Alex Bouquet to be highly professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable of vehicle operation and amenities. He understood what my husband and I were looking for and helped us narrow down our choices. We settled on a 2016 Panamera 4 and it was exactly what we wanted. He had our new vehicle looking perfect and ready for pick up at the agreed upon time. We would recommend Alex to anyone looking for a top shelf Porsche purchase experience!

Barrington Smith | GA | 2016-10-20

I had the opportunity of working with May Neff and Michael McGregor both were phenomenol with assisting me with my purchase of a 2017 Porsche macan. Thanks Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Regina Phillips | TN | 2016-10-22

If you are in the market for a Porsche, we would recommend Alex Bouquet at Porche Atlanta Perimeter. When we visited the dealership we were immediately greeted by Alex who made our entire shopping experience a pleasure. He listened to our preferences and made sure we were happy with our selection of a new Panamera. We feel we have a friend in Alex and look forward to returning to the dealership again.

Regina Phillips | TN | 2016-10-24

Alex Bouquet at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter is the best salesperson we have ever worked with in buying a new car. He loves the Porsche brand and has extensive knowledge of the product; he can answer any question on any model in the showroom or on the lot. Alex made sure all our needs were met and walked us through the selection and purchase process every step of the way. We would definitely recommend Alex and Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Perry Ragsdale | GA | 2016-11-01

My past experience with car buying has not been very pleasant, that is until now. The folks at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter are focused on making the buying experience not only pleasant but very enjoyable. Fred Giles made me feel completely at ease throughout the entire process, even when there was a substantial delay from the factory. Even though it was not the dealers fault that the car was delayed, they took full responsibility and bent over backwards to make up for the delay. The quality of the experience and the people I dealt with was certainly on par with the quality of the vehicles they sell.

Mark Norato | GA | 2016-11-02

Truly outstanding. I've purchased 2 911's from Jim Ellis and in each instance I've found the entire team to be exceptional. In addition I've had all of my service work done at the dealership over the years and Johnathan and his team are the best of the best.

Stan Harris | Georgia | 2016-11-13

I had a wonderful experience talking with Billy Kirk. I currently own a Mercedes CLS and am seriously considering a cayman. Now he just has to convince the other half of the firm (wife).

Bobby Sikes | GA | 2016-12-01

Excellent Dealership! Billy Kirk was an excellent salesman. I felt taken care of but not hassled. I've already had a service experience, and it was very efficient. A very clean, honest, relaxed, buying experience. This is my first Porsche, and I'm excited about the car and the dealership.

Tommy Walter | GA | 2016-12-08

Thanks for making my Panamera purchase a great experience! My salesman, Fred Giles, was excellent as well as the the whole staff. From the reception to the sales team to the financial office, everyone exceeded my expectations. I will recommend ya'll to everyone. Thanks, Tommy Walter, customer

Jordache Avery | Georgia | 2016-12-31

Michael Lim was exceptionaly knowledgeable, responsive and motivated. He effectively explained the differences between models and options and provide valuable feedback. I'd would recommend him for anyone in the market for a new Porsche!

Dominique Pecot | Georgia | 2017-01-02

I bought my second Porsche here in 2 years from May Neff. This time, I bought a 2016 Cayenne. As always, an excellent buying experience! In addition, all of the staff are truly exceptional in making you feel at home. Looking forward to our next purchase with May!

joseph portera | Georgia | 2017-01-12

Duffy Elliot is probably the most knowledgeable salesperson i have ever dealt with at any dealership.

Jerry Goldman | CA | 2017-03-10

I had the pleasure of working with Steven Dooley to purchase a 2016 Cayenne on the Internet. The whole management team was very professional. Steven did an amazing job with everything regarding the purchase and delivery. His follow up on everything was perfect. Highly recommend Steven and their dealership. So much easier than visiting and purchasing in person at a dealership. Thanks again Steven for your help and professional service and follow up.

Jed D. | Georgia | 2016-03-19

My wife and I are return customers at Jim Ellis, or now Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. We have bought many cars there... Too many probably, but it's so much fun. That's right, it is fun to buy there, service there, or just sit and have a Frappé there. My most recent purchase is a guards red GT4. What an experience. Zach, my salesman is great to us. Michael, our old salesman and now sales manager is great to us. And, everyone else there are great to us. Most employees there, have been with the company for years and years. Some have even left for other careers and returned. That speaks highly of any company, especially a car dealership. We are probably on the lower end of the income spectrum of most Porsche customers. You don't need to be rich to be treated well, though. Just go in without a chip on your shoulder, relax, and talk to staff. There is a wealth of knowledge and experience to help customers decide what is best for them. If you ask, they're more than happy with your build or selection. This comes in very handy down the road (I.e. Trade in values). They are fine letting you know what options help, hurt, or are just a waste of money. This has been immensely helpful to us, as we trade a lot. We have dealt with 2 other Porsche dealers in the past and had a completely different experience. Sure the other guys were nice, but when it came time for trade ins, they were ready to break one off, if you know what I mean. I stumbled on Jim Ellis Porsche about 5 years ago based solely on a great deal. Now I am completely dedicated. The sales staff are personable and look after their clients, because happy clients are ambassadors for the brand and return customers. This is their philosophy. Please, give them a shot. Worse case is they don't fit and you buy from someone else. Best case, you end up like us... A dealership staff that is part of the family.

Michael De Feo | New York | 2016-03-23

Buying a car from out of state is uncomfortable, but if that's where you find your dream car then it's worth it. The team at Jim Ellis made me feel comfortable and like I was treated fairly. They helped with everything from shipping and registration, etc. In person I'm sure they are even more impressive.

Douglas Miller | Georgia | 2016-04-07

Just purchased a 2002 Cabriolet and am thoroughly enjoying the vehicle. May Neff was my sales associate and couldn't have made my experience any more perfect. No pressure and ease of negotiation made this purchase a pleasure. Will plan on more in the future. Thank you!

Kenneth Loyd | Georgia | 2016-04-16

I was in today and Michael Wright in the service department made my experience exceptional. He went over and beyond the call of duty to take care of getting a few things taken care of. I was in and out of there is a very short period of time because of his diligence and attention to detail. There are other Porsche dealerships closer to where I live, but I will definitely return to Jim Ellis Porsche Service Department for all of my car needs.

Terry & Christine N | Georgia | 2016-04-18

We recently purchased our first Porsche Panamera 4 Edition with the assistance of Steven Dooley. We can't say enough about the excellent service Steven provided us. His professionalism and customer service skills made the buying process extremely easy. We spoke numerous times via the internet and telephone before visiting the dealership. He was patient as we made our decision to buy. There were no pressure tactics and we found exactly what we wanted. We would highly recommend Steven to others looking to purchase their dream vehicle.

Aimee Parscale | GA | 2016-05-07

I can not say enough good things about purchasing a car from Jim Ellis, my sales rep, Steven Dooley has and continues to be the very best!!! Top of his league. He is prompt, responsive, and handles everything from point of introduction. We handled our financing with Joe Maupin and he was also top notch!!! Will always seek out this two men to handle all my car buying needs. Thank you both!!

Rene Latiolais | GA | 2016-01-12

Your handling of the sale and service of my Porsche was outstanding. Mr. Jarvin Jaro handled the transaction with promptness, curtesy, and professionalism. I am very satisfied.

Jason DeFore | GA | 2016-01-12

We just purchased our 7th vehicle from Jim Ellis Porsche, and our 6th through Michael McGregor. This time we had Zach McClure assist us, as Michael is handling the duties of Sales Manager. Just like every other time, our purchase went off without a hitch. The vehicle arrived a month early and was ready for us to pick up in just a few days (including clear bra preparation). The finance side took a total of about 5-10 minutes, and the detail job was better than any other dealer can offer on delivery (hand washed). My wife and I have always been treated like first class customers, though we are just regular folks. Both Michael and Zach are fantastic. They are very knowledgeable about the brand and as courteous as anyone I've ever met. Any time we deal with Jim Ellis, we leave with a feeling of satisfaction and look forward to our next visit. It's a shame our local dealer isn't like this. Regardless, we will NEVER purchase a new Porsche from any other dealer besides Jim Ellis.

Antonio Bianco | GA | 2016-01-12

Purchased a new 2015 Macan Turbo from Danny Castellano and The Sales Manager Michael. They were very friendly, professional patient and knowledgeable. I Will definitely be going back for future car purchases. They definitely understand the art of customer satisfaction and they don't play games. Awsome experience Guys! Thanks Again! Tony

John K | GA | 2016-01-12

My experience with your dealership couldn't have been better. I dealt with Michael McGregor mostly, and Ryan McIntyre was also very helpful. They were both knowledgeable, and made my purchase very enjoyable. The sale was handled by phone which can complicate things, but your guys did a great job. They even arranged shipping (I live in Oregon). Even though it hasn't arrived (it ships 5/15), I'm really excited. The car is absolutely beautiful. I consider myself fortunate to have found the car. Finding it at your dealership was a bonus! Thank You.

Marshall C | GA | 2016-01-12

I started loosing coolant Friday night with a driving trip scheduled for the following Tuesday morning. The Service Department put me into the shop after showing up without an appointment Saturday morning at opening time. The tech spoke with me personally on what he found and his recommendations within 30 minutes. They completed the work along with a full inspection for any other problems before my long drive to the Gulf Coast. Again, the tech personally reviewed his findings and some recommendations for future potential issues. Everyone totally professional and had me back on the road by noon. Jim Ellis Porsche is another reason I have been driving Porsches since my first purchase in 1980 (Northlake). Thanks to all for a successful and quick rescue from a potential business trip killer with a rental car instead of my beloved Boxster.

Mark G | GA | 2016-01-12

Ryan does a great job helping me with my service. He has been helping me since 2004 and I always try to use him as my contact. I also had a nice discussion with the General Manager. I also got a chance to test drive a new 2011 Cayenne Turbo which is really awesome. I will be returning to your dealership for service as well as for purchasing my new vehicles in the future. I also got to show my wife the Panamera. I believe that this is the best looking vehicle and performance car in its class. Thanks.

Harold B | GA | 2016-01-12

I'm enjoying this Porsche 911 Turbo S immensely, even more so than the 2008 911 Turbo I bought from you folks a couple years ago. As I did before, I shopped around and considered buying the same model from a couple other Porsche dealers (Hennessy and Porsche of Greenville, SC). I like the folks at Jim Ellis Porsche, especially Doug McIntyre, Chris Morea, Jose Diaz, Ryan Hodge, Duffy Elliot, Barbara Meyerson, & Carlos in service. I suppose I could have bought it for less $$ elsewhere, but this is my sixth (I think) Jim Ellis vehicle in 20 years, and I know I'll be treated well if there's a problem.

Randall M | GA | 2016-01-12

Michael and Ryan were a great help to me. I live in NC and needed a Carrera S in black for a present to my wife. Found the car on your website, but wanted it to be a surprise. Michael and Ryan were most helpful and informative and allowed me to completely surprise the Mrs. You should be very pleased and proud to have such excellent individuals. I cannot thank you enough. I will definitely buy our next car from you. We love the car!

Roy H | GA | 2016-01-12

Both Ryan Hodge and Ryan McIntyre have done great jobs. I do like how the sales team is tightly tied to Service team. I always come early around 7:20 to drop my car off and Ryan seems to already be in and takes care of me so I can get to work. I truly appreciate your support staff.

Robb N | GA | 2016-01-12

I would like to take the time to Let you know that in the five years that I have been having my different Porsche's serviced at Jim Ellis Porsche, Steven Dooley has always been extremely helpful, polite, and dedicated to insuring that I receive the best service. I always appreciate his advice on maintaining my Porsche's and would like to see him recognized for his professionalism.

Ted D | GA | 2016-01-12

Once again Stephen and Ryan upheld the professional tradition we have come to expect from Jim Ellis Porsche. They listened when we brought the car in, kept us informed every step of the repair process, and returned the car when promised looking like a new car. This is exactly what we have come to expect from a dealer of this caliber, great job guys.

Gary F | GA | 2016-01-12

Always excellent sales and service. I have been a loyal customer at Jim Ellis Porsche for many years and will always return for my future Porsche purchases and service.

S Bazorgnia | GA | 2016-01-12

Thanks for your time and efforts in guiding me through selecting the car model and design, and patiently showing me the functions of the car's buttons and gadgets yesterday. I will definitely find some questions that I will ask you. I'm looking forward to buying another Porsche from you in the future. Thanks again!

Costy | GA | 2016-01-12

Mr. Ellis, Stephen is an outstanding young man. He always goes beyond the call of duty for me. He is very polite, knowledgable, pleasant, great humor, and I enjoy seeing him every time I visit your Porsche dealership, as I have been for many many years a Porsche guy. Stephen is a true asset to your business, I recommend him to all my friends. I also want to say That Wayne Stone is another gentleman, I would like to recognize, he has always been wonderful to me, always professional, and pleasing, and also goes beyond the call of duty, as a result both of these guys are truly my friends. Greg usually works on my car, and he gets the same evaluation, outstanding. Also Doug the general manager, and Barbara, and Lauren, outstanding customer service, all I ask from you is to recognize their accomplishments from you to them on my behalf, of course I must throw in my buddy Chris, my salesman. Have a great day, if you ever need anything from me I will be glad to assist for I myself own a medical Practice, as you know it is always a joy to hear great things about great employees. Costy P

Terry | GA | 2016-01-12

I believe Jim Ellis Porsche service department is #1. All the guys do a great job. They give a me a wonderful loaner while my Cayman is in for service and give me my car back nice and clean. I would not go anywhere else!

Steve & Kim | GA | 2016-01-12

The personal touch at your Porsche facility has made all the difference. Both Barbara and Mr. Griffith genuinely wanted us to be happy with the Boxster we ordered and we are. Mr. Griffith made the delivery of our car and has made us very comfortable with calling him on his cell phone if we have any questions. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jim Ellis, Mr Wayne Stone has taken superb care of our 2012 Cayenne, we could not be more satisfied!

Jeff C | GA | 2016-01-12

I purchased my first Porsche in August 2012 from Jim Ellis Porsche. I can't say enough about the sales experience that I had with Michael McGregor and Ryan McIntyre. I had been researching Porsche 911 ownership, and Porsche shopping since January, and they made the buying process extremely easy. They were patient with me as I looked at, and test drove, several 911's before making the decision to buy. They were careful to understand what I wanted and put me in the right car to match my exact needs. I would highly recommend Michael and Jim Ellis Porsche for your next Porsche.

Thomas | GA | 2016-01-12

I was fortunate enough to get Zach McClure as my sales representative when I started inquiring about the Cayenne in June 2012. He was meticulous in his follow-through and always looked to accommodate my schedule (even offering to stay late when I couldn't make it to the dealership early). A few weeks after I purchased the vehicle, I had an unfortunate accident that required some body work (which I also had done at Jim Ellis Collision). But given the fact that the collision center is not open on Saturday and with my work requiring that I'm out of town most weekdays, Zach stepped right in. He offered to keep the car in the dealership garage over the weekend and contact the collision center on Monday to arrange delivery there. He was even willing to drive it over there himself. I certainly wouldn't have expected this sort of personal attention and willingness to go above and beyond from employees of any other dealerships.

Mike Moore | GA | 2016-01-12

Dec. 18th I purchased a demo Panamera from Michael McGregor. That sale was both friendly and professionally concluded. Since this was our first used car purchase, I wanted a showroom condition auto. When I brought the car home my wife discovered a small nick,and the Panamera was returned for resolution with Michael. without any discussion Michael offered repair and a loaner. the repair was completed. I was a more than satisfied customer, and the resolved problem assures my return.

Sam Mosley | GA | 2016-01-12

Duffy Elliot helped me in my purchase of a pre-owned Cayman. I could not be more pleased with the experience. He made this whole experience stress free and fun, and I really appreciated the amount of time he spent with me, my son, and my wife during the process. Great job!

John | GA | 2016-01-12

I was negotiating with several other dealers up and down the east coast on a new 911. I actually went with the vehicle that was priced slightly higher because I felt more confident in the sales process with your dealership rather than the others. All in all, my experience with Jim Ellis Porsche was great. The car was delivered as advertised, and Michael McGregor was very responsive before the sale and after delivery. Some outstanding things: 1. I'm living in DC, so I had to fly down to Atlanta to take delivery on the vehicle. A limo was waiting for me at the airport to take me to the dealership. That was outstanding. 2. One I arrived at the dealership, I was out within an hour! That was outstanding. I've found that other dealers (especially other Porsche dealers for some reason) do not respect my time! Also no last-minute negotiations on pricing or messing around with financing as I've experienced with other dealerships. 3. Follow-up on my State of Virginia license plates is prompt. What could have been better? Nothing. I'll probably purchase my next 911 from your dealership!

Cedric Brown | GA | 2016-01-12

Oct. 2012 - I purchased my 2012 Porsche Panamera from Michael McGregor. First, let me say that Michael struck the perfect balance between professional and personal - fantastic guy. He showed me several corporate demos and let me test drive them until I found the one that fit me perfectly. I can't say how pleased I am with my car and my experience at Jim Ellis. I'm sure to return for a future purchase:))!

Alan W. | GA | 2016-01-12

This is my 10th car from Ellis Porsche. I always deal with Chris Morea amd Ryan Mcintyre (for CPO). I always walk away happy with my car and the deal, all of us knowing I will be back in a few months for another car. Ryan and Chris are a pleasure to work with.

Kenneth L. | GA | 2016-01-12

I purchased a used 2013 Cayenne. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Mark Higgs greeted us and gave us a introduction to the Cayenne. Very helpful person with his knowledge of the Cayenne and for making the buying process short and simple. Would recommend Mark and the Jim Ellis dealership to everyone.

Judith M. | GA | 2016-01-12

We are native Atlantans and generally high end mid-market consumers, after many years of hard work, e.g. Mercedes, BMW's, Audi's, et al... We were looking at the top 3 manufacturers in this niche and had only planned to buy one car - for my wife's milestone birthday. However, after the great salesman convinced me the new Panamera is a 4-door sports car, and I took a drive, I was sold! So, we ended buying two, one for my wife and one for me. (I came close to getting the 911S due to its pedigree.) Steve Dooley made it easy getting all the behind-the-scenes work done quickly so dealing with this dealer seemed easy. I would buy another one in a heartbeat AND only use Steve, though no doubt the quality of people is consistent. This is a good dealer whom I have known of since I began my own company around the same era. It is upscale, easy to get to and a very pleasant place to do business. We upgrade frequently when new or better technology comes along so I imagine we will be back for more than service.

Tamimi D | GA | 2016-01-12

I wanted to buy a new Cayman model for my 40th birthday which was in June, so when I finally located one that had most of the features that I wanted, I called Jim Ellis to see if it was still available, I spoke with Ben and he said that it had just arrived at the warehouse and he could go and get it for me. I knew that was my car. I jumped on it right away. I printed it from the internet and brought it right to the dealer. Ben directed me to Danny Castellano. I handed him the printout and told him "I want to buy this car today". No need to test drive (as I had previously test driven the car already)or go over any of the options. Danny made it happen right away. He really made my car buying experience a positive one. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't want or try and change my build sheet. He said, "come on in and let's make it happen" and that's exactly what he did. He didn't hagggle me even though I haggled him (just a little). I was there maybe 2hrs tops going over the numbers and finance options. I told him what I wanted to pay monthly and I actually received a much lower interest rate than what my credit union was offering. I walked away very happy with a huge smile on my face. I came in the next day to pick up my car. He went over all the features with me and handed me the keys. Danny was very professional and attentive. I have never purchased a vehicle with such ease. I will definitely be back and recommend Jim Ellis to anyone who is in the market for a Porsche. I LOVE my new car!!!!!!Happy, happy, happy with the entire process from start to finish.

Brian Woodard | GA | 2016-01-12

I purchased a Porsche Certified 2009 Boxster from Michael McGregor in June. Shortly after arriving home to Virginia, I found a problem with the rear window that could only be rectified by replacing the top. Michael and Jim Ellis Porsche did not hesitate to solve this problem. The response to this issue by Michael and Jim Ellis Porsche only serves to reinforce my decision to travel from Virginia for this purchase (sight unseen). It is clear why Jim Ellis Porsche is one the few Premier Porsche Dealers in the United States. I feel certain that few auto dealers would take such care to treat their customer right. Jim Ellis Porsche will be able to count on my future business.

Fred S | GA | 2016-01-12

I bought a new 911 Turbo S 2014 and got a great deal but more importantly reestablish a great relationship with a new salesman Danny. My other salesman had retired and as a result lost touch with my buying relationship. Danny looked up my history with Jim Ellis Porsche and really did a great job of helping me get the car I wanted. What a wonderful place to do business. I don't think I need a Porsche to get around but I sure like having one yehaw!

Peter H. | GA | 2016-01-12

Saw her Dec. 21st. Agreed on a fair price and bought her Dec. 23rd. Paid Dec. 24th. Drove her off the lot Dec. 27th. Could simply not have been any easier. Superb service by Rich Kraft and the rest of the Jim Ellis Porsche Team that truly made the acquisition of this beautiful 2011 911 Carrera GTS a "walk in the park".

Robin C | GA | 2016-01-12

This definitely was the most smooth process of a car purchase I have ever made. My husband & I found a 2011 Porsche Boxster online at Jim Ellis. Through several quick e-mails later with Carl, we were set to pick up the next day. Once we arrived until we left, everyone including Carl were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you again Carl & Jim Ellis Porsche for a great experience and our new ride!

Tim Sheehan | GA | 2016-01-12

Dean Zamora of Jim Ellis Porsche couldn't have made buying my first Porsche any easier and enjoyable. As a long time Lexus driver, Dean took the time to educate me on the Porsche brand and the Panamara specifically. He was transparent, informative and professional through the process. Dean and Jim Ellis Porsche did an amazing job!

Yang He | GA | 2016-01-12

Jim Ellis Porsche service department is the best like always. Every time I bring in my Cayenne for service, the excellent customer service they provided is incredible. Especially Ryan always takes good care of my vehicle, and makes sure I am completely happy and satisfied with their job! Thanks for the service team!!

Veeren B | GA | 2016-01-12

Just bought a Cayenne from Jim Ellis Porsche. Jarvin Jaro was my sales rep in the process. Jarvin is straight forward, honest and very customer oriented and helped me in the process from day one and made it a very pleasant experience. Was talking with other dealers but the response to my needs was very quick from Jim Ellis and recommend them and Jarvin Jaro. Will definitely buy again from Jim Ellis Porsche.

Jeff and Jolie Cooney | GA | 2016-01-12

Just a word of praise for Jim Ellis Porsche, and in particular Michael McGregor, for an outstanding sales experience with my wife's 2015 Macan S. From the start of the sales process several months ago, through the customization and ordering process, to taking delivery, Michael was the ultimate sales professional. This is our second Jim Ellis Porsche vehicle and I trust that it won't be the last. I highly recommend Jim Ellis Porsche for an excellent overall sales experience.

Erik Gunderson | GA | 2016-01-12

My buying experience was fantastic. Education, not pressure was provided during the entire process. Jarvin was patient and quick to provide real data on the various models we considered.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field